Get To Know Me

Hi Everyone!

aaeaaqaaaaaaaaazaaaajdlhmdi0mja5ltvlnzytnduxzs1hntdilta5mwe3yzjlyja3ng

My name is Brooke Heil, and I am from Orlando, Florida. I am a graduate student at the University of Florida in the M.A. Mass Communication: Social Media program. I also received my B.S. in Telecommunications: Media and Society from UF, as well.

I have written for UFSocial in the past as a content creator and curator, and I hope to continue to work in the social media field as a lifelong career path. I love social media because of the impact that it has on society -both good and bad. I am very intrigued by the way social media has turned social norms and communication on its head, and I look forward to seeing what’s to come. If you’d like to know a little more, head to my About Me page for more!

By taking MMC5006, I just hope to have a better, more well-rounded idea of how to make marketing strategies more effective and dynamic by utilizing more platforms and mediums. By graduation, I think my goal is pretty much that, just more even more elevated.

 

If you would like to know more about the Social Media Master’s program at UF, check out the link below!

UF Masters in Social Media

 

#introduction, #mmc5006

Leave a Reply

